Through Hardships to the Stars: Look from Inside

To start with, the story is based on real events. I would like to begin with a banal question, who is a designer. This person is unique, creative, feeling the "smell of fashion", creating style and, now most importantly, the style in which you want to dress and enjoy. Almost everyone who graduated from a designer faculty knows the first part of this concept while only 10 %, unfortunately, have the second part, an internal feeling. That is so!

I have been working with designers for more than 10 years. Of course, only one of them deserves my trust and respect. Now I want to really dispel the myth that being a designer is cool!

Firstly, without a professional well-coordinated team, the designer will not be able to make his/her unique ideas come true! Trust me, it is very difficult to find such people, unfortunately, there are less and less of such people as a designer, cutter, tailor because these people are the power of a designer. Professionals are expensive, and it's right! Staff turnover also has not been canceled... Let's say that everything is fine in this regard. However, the very creation of the collection requires incredible mental and artistic efforts. The correct sketch readable by the designer is not only about an artistic picture. A selection of fabrics, accessories, briefly, it is 24 hours` work a day. Well, it is cool if a fabric store is nearby, but 10 are still better. A true designer sniffs, gropes fabric and then goes the most difficult, the embodiment. I respect professional designers, to create an accurate pattern is the "Golden core" of any collection. Then go layouts, a lot of layouts, worked to the brilliance. The cut of the cutter should be clear to the tailor, all the small notches, share threads. The skill of the tailor can only be judged at the end of the work. A designer doesn't stop thinking all the time.